ThirstyCat Fountains Reviews

Cat Fountain Reviews. Read what our customers say about THIRSTYCAT FOUNTAINS!

  • Older, rescue cat
    5 / 5 stars

    I got the purple crosshatch. It is a lovely color. So smooth and easy to clean. I had 2 plastic fountains that were the dickens to clean and the pump was always full of yellow jell. This is so easy and nothing gets in the pump. My cat is a big drinker, will drink out of anything. I love that the pump sits in the bottom of a bowl so that the water pools around it.

    12/03/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Wonderful as always
    5 / 5 stars

    This is my fourth fountain from Thirsty Cat Fountains! And the quality and customer service is top-notch as always. I ordered the piazza fountain as it’s higher up for my arthritic cat, and as indicated in the photo, he loves drinking from the top of the piazza. The glaze and workmanship is even more beautiful in person, and incredibly easy to clean and maintain. Jackie and her staff went above and beyond for me when my package got lost, calling our post offices and setting up a claim. This personalized customer service is by far the best I’ve ever experienced. Thank you so much! I just LOVE this fountain and this company!

    10/17/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Outstanding customer service
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    Jackie went above and beyond getting a replacement part for me. My kitty was so excited when she got her fountain back she was drinking out of it before I could even get it plugged in. Both of my cats love this fountain and they are drinking more water now. This is one of the best companies I’ve ever worked with.

    10/08/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Forever Fountains
    5 / 5 stars

    We own three fountains and except for replacing the foam filters, they are still running beautifully. The first fountain is 4 years old. These are the best!

    09/27/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • My cats and I love these fountains
    5 / 5 stars

    I have two and have just ordered one more. These are much easier to clean than other brands and stay cleaner between cleanings. The cat-safe materials give me peace of mind, too. They are also works of art. My cats love them.

    09/24/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • work of art & my cat loves it too!
    5 / 5 stars

    The first day or so Beaulah just looked at the fountatin. Like many cats she doesn’t like change but now she loves it! The fountain is absolutely beautiful and I love that it’s one of a kind, very special. She enjoys watching birds from a picture window at home and I thought this fountain was perfect because of the birds on it. And the colors are rich and bold. What I also like is that the pump could be set at different settings and was quite strong. Love it! Thanks!

    09/24/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Not only functional but gorgeous
    5 / 5 stars
    a cat drinking fountain

    We and our kitties love the beautiful fountain. One kitty loves to drink out of the leaf on the top and the other drinks from the bottom. The fountain is gorgeous and adds beauty to your home. I am so happy I found your website and bought a fountain. It’s easy to clean, maintain & also to reorder the charcoal and filters. Thanks again for making such a wonderful product.

    08/08/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • I am so excited to own a handmade Thirsty Cat Fountain , thank you a million times.
    5 / 5 stars
    cat drinking fountain
    08/01/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Above & Beyond
    5 / 5 stars

    Jackie went above and beyond getting a replacement part for me. My kitty was so excited when she got her fountain back she was drinking out of it before I could even get it plugged in. Both of my cats love this fountain and they are drinking more water now. This is one of the best companies I’ve ever worked with.

    07/13/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Amazing Service, High Quality Fountain
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    Thirsty Cat Fountains has the best customer service! We bought a Thirsty Cat fountain a few years ago and our cats loved it– they *hated* a plastic fountain we got at the pet store and never used it, but couldn’t get enough of the Thirsty Cat. After a few years, when our fountain developed a problem, we wrote to Thirsty Cat, and their responsiveness has been amazing, seriously the best service we have ever received and far more that we would have expected. They stand behind their products and our new fountain is a beautiful, high-quality piece our cats love. These fountains are worth the investment!!

    Rachel & Rhea

    04/10/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Great Fountain, Great Customer Service
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    My cats love the fountain and drink more water now. The owners of the company go above and beyond in customer service. Initially I purchased a fountain with a tall centerpiece. My cats started knocking it over. They let me buy a lower center. I accidentally cracked the pump cover and they sent a new one. When the pump wore out, they sold me a new one and helped me to install it when I had trouble following the printed directions. If only all merchants were like this.

    03/13/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Beautiful Fountain
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    Received the Cat Fountain – very well packaged ! It is a beautiful piece of art as well as a useful water fountain for my cats. I adopted two short hair strays. At first they were curious, just watching the water flow! Now they both drink from the fountain instead of their regular water bowl! Enriching the environment is a big issue for indoor cats and this water feature fits the bill!

    03/10/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • My cats love them!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    My cats love their fountains, and so do I. They are beautiful works of art, lovingly handcrafted to be safe for my fur babies and easy to maintain. The pumps are silent, so all you hear is the soft sound of the water. It only took a few hours for all six cats to adjust. Some drink from the bowl, some from the falling stream and some from the bubble-up point….but they are all drinking more and staying hydrated. Thank you for such a valuable service!!

    02/25/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Best Fountain Choice
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    I did so much research and really appreciated this company’s helpful comparison to other cat fountains. I truly believe this fountain is the least expensive in the long run and will save me money on filter replacements that other fountains would need frequently. I also think my kitty is drinking more. I read the info provided on this website about slowly introducing cats gradually. My cat is very curious and basically was with me every step of the way the minute the big box arrived and I had no choice but to just get it up and running. She took to it immediately so I guess it depends on the cat. She is not hesitant about anything new. The fountain is even lovelier in person. Very high quality and unique patterns. I am thinking of getting another for my sunroom. As a person who researches things to death I’m so happy o stumbled upon this company by searching for cat fountains. Thank you so much for making something so unique, healthy and beneficial for my cat. Jackie is wonderful to work with on any questions. 😊

    02/17/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • They Sit Around & Watch It
    5 / 5 stars

    The pix is of one of my kitties, Cookie…they both LOVE their fountain…they sit around it & watch & listen to the water..thank you for making it…I clean it out every week faithfully! It is so beautiful!

    02/10/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • LOVE IT
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews
    I received the “Paws” Fountain today.  Just wanted to let you know how beautiful the fountain is and how much I love the Mahogany Glaze.
     Your craftsmanship is outstanding.
     Thank you for getting it to me so quickly.
     All the best,
     Maureen
    02/10/2018
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Can’t Get Enough of This Fountain!
    5 / 5 stars
    Cookie on the left & Cricket on the right can’t get enough of this fountain. I have to top it up sometimes two times a day!  And it is so BEAUTIFUL, a work of art! I love looking at it every day…it looks custom for my kitchen!  Thank you! Thank you!
    Cheers, Jane Elebash
    12/25/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Veterinarian tested
    5 / 5 stars

    I am a veterinarian with specialty training (ie board certified) in internal medicine. Cats are my favorite species and I’m always on the look out for ways to improve their well being. I first saw these fountains on the American Association for Feline Practitioners website. I was impressed and eventually ordered a fountain for my cats (Brakentree).
    Yes these fountains cost more than the “Economy” varieties, but there is a saying, “you get what you pay for”, and when folks complain about prices….well…I’ll take quality over junk any day.
    I have Thirsty Cat Fountain brochures at my hospital, so clients can find out about this wonderful product. No more dripping faucets… and wasting water… a “no-no” here out west. The cats drink more and geriatrics are able to find the water surface much easier. This eliminates paw drinking and contaminated water. It also helps keep old cats with arthritis and cats with kidney disease hydrated. Plus they just plain old like it!
    Beautiful, well thought-out, functional fountains made for our feline friends by talented people. I wish them success and am grateful for their contribution to feline welfare.

    11/19/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • By far the best fountain I’ve ever purchased. ever purchased!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    I just received my fountain and my Sam took to it immediately. I’ve been using a ceramic fountain from a company in California that I won’t name, and the Thirsty Cat Fountain is far more superior. I’m glad I found your company. Thank you for a great product!

    10/31/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Quality construction, design, and function
    5 / 5 stars

    There were always water issues and water bowl possession squabbles among my two cats, one a rescue who came in the cat door to eat and drink. Territorial fights over water bowls kept us filling, cleaning, moving, etc. two different water bowls around, a constant chore. When my indoor cat began drinking from the toilet, I had to find a solution. Since I have had my TC fountain, there are no problems. Both are happy and take turns drinking the fresh, oxygenated water. The male outdoor cat drinks a lot of water, and the fountain insures there is plenty of fresh water always available. Well worth the price for the convenience and usability. The aquarium pump is a fantastic idea. Thank you for this beautiful functional product! (I wish the electric cord was white or clear, though.)

    Note from Thirstycats – we too would like white or clear cords but pumps only come with black cords and we cannot replace them. Wish we could.

    10/05/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • She LoVEs It!!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    Our “kitteh” has been totally consumed with getting water from the faucet and driving us bonkers, waking us in the early morning hours for a drink from the sink!
    Picked a fountain that would give her the experience of water from the faucet, the LAVENDER ZEN, and she is completely enthralled with her very own water source.
    At first she laid next to it and observed, then went to her regular water bowl and dipped her paw in a few times, went back to the fountain and took sips out of the bowl … the next morning she was drinking from the spout!!! Thank You So Much … we forgot what it was like to sleep through the night!
    PS. The fountain was packed wonderfully for the trip to the west coast and was received in perfect condition with instructions for a very easy set up!

    08/27/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Antique Copper Oak Leaf
    5 / 5 stars

    My cats and I love these fountains! The autumnal color is rich, gorgeous and fits the leaf theme of the pump hide. The cats can drink from the bowl, the leaf, or from the trickles. Because the leaf sits just above the water, there is more of a trickle than a stream. This it a little quieter than my tall bubble up with a stream. I’m also hoping it is a little less intimidating for my older timid boy. My younger more assertive cat started drinking from it before I finished filling it! This fountain was reduced because the bowl is not perfectly round, but I honestly don’t notice that. Happy repeat customer.

    08/07/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Love at First Sight!
    5 / 5 stars

    We set up our cats’ new fountain in their “tree” and they took to it almost immediately. So glad they are using it and no longer sitting in the sink, whining to drink from the faucet! This was definitely more than I planned on spending for a cat drinking fountain, but these really are works of art and I love that they are made in the USA. Also loved that the filters last much longer than other fountains I looked at, so maybe this fountain will end up being cheaper in the long run. Shipping was very quick, instructions were clear and thorough, and nice that it came with extra foot pads. My only (very minor) complaint would be that the toggle to adjust the water flow is a little touchy—it’s very hard to find a middle ground between a tiny trickle and water spraying everywhere.

    07/28/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • The Brackentree
    5 / 5 stars

    This is our third TC fountain and our 2 felines enjoy drinking from it as well as playing in it. The rich glaze is ebony with hints of midnight and bark. I love the way it captures the sunlight. The water gracefully streams down from the top to the other levels with an almost lilting sound.
    The design nicely complements our quartz countertop and house decor.
    The fountain is easy to clean and I would recommend Thirsty Cat Fountains to everyone seeking to quench their feline’s thirst and beautify their home.

    07/06/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Three years and our cats still love it!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat drinking fountain

    My wife and I put one of these on our wedding registry (because our cats are like our kids) and we are so glad we did! It keeps water fresher and filters out the cat hair that would otherwise inevitably get into it. It’s easy to clean the pump, and it’s really a beautiful, unique piece of artwork that makes our lives a little bit nicer.

    06/30/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • It was a success already!
    5 / 5 stars

    I was so excited when I got my fountain called “Silk” in the mail. It was beautifully packed and in perfect condition. One of my cats sat on the edge of the sink and watched me wash it for the first time. Then she stared at it intently as the pump filled with water. The very second the water started coming out, without batting an eye, she began drinking. I knew it was a success already! I bought an 11 cup fountain as I have three cats. The glaze is absolutely lovely–a shimmering greenish blue–it’s quiet, does not splash water on the counter, and is a little work of art. I love it!! I intend to get a small one for my desk at work–just for the water sound and the beauty of the piece. Thank you so much for your beautiful little works of art.

    06/29/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Search Is Over
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    The search is over. After seventeen years of wasted time and money looking for the perfect fountain for my best friend, I have finally found it. It’s gorgeous, easy to clean, it works wonderfully and most importantly he enjoys drinking from it. The accompanying instructions are comprehensive and easy to follow, including highlights specific to my purchase. You absolutely get what you pay for here. Love, love, love it!

    06/29/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Smartly Designed Addition
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    This is a beautiful, smartly designed addition to our fountain. Love the look, and my cat really digs it!

    06/29/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Love This Fountain
    5 / 5 stars
    thirstycatfountains

    I love this fountain. Over the last 10 or so years, I have purchased 3 or 4 other types of cat fountains. I wish I had discovered this one first. In addition to being much, much easier to clean than any others, it’s lovely. Above all, my cats don’t feel compelled to attack it (which for some reason they did with the last one and typically at 3 am, waking everyone up). I was hesitant the buy this because of the price, but it is well worth it. I wish I hadn’t wasted money on any others.

    06/28/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Very Happy
    5 / 5 stars
    thirstycatfountains

    All 6 of my cats are very happy with this fountain. At first they waited for their turn one-at-a-time . . . now they will go up in 2’s or 3’s and share . . . a sight to behold. Well packaged and shipped quickly. Thank you!

    06/28/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Mahogany Swirl Serene
    5 / 5 stars

    I was looking for something that was not only functional for the cats but beautiful for the kitchen. I purchased this bowl in July and the boys absolutely love it. They have always loved fountains so they took to it right away. I love that it came with the curved copper spout. My cats love drinking from the sink so this is like a replica! This one has been by far the easiest to clean out of all of the fountains I’ve had (4). It’s so beautiful and one of a kind. It was sent over so quickly and had great instructions to get started. The customer service is amazing as well. I recently lost one part of the pump and they sent it over to me right away, no charge! I couldn’t believe it!! They’re very responsive and this bowl is absolutely worth every cent. Thank you!

    05/15/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Butterfly Fountain
    5 / 5 stars

    I will always have a Thirsty Cat Fountain in my home because my cats love them, but I bought this one just for me. I never get tired of looking at it and have placed it in the room where I spend most of my time. Because it is handmade (all but the pump), there is a synergy in the glazes, the clay and the vision of the artist. I can feel this in the fountain clearly and softly. That and the energizing of the flowing water I feel as waves of renewal from the natural world and it fills my room–it is like taking a walk without leaving the house. Many thanks!

    05/15/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Blue Water Table
    5 / 5 stars

    Both my cats like this water table fountain. They can drink from the bubbling at the top or the bowl beneath and it is the quietest of the several fountains I own because the water flows down the water table instead of falling into the bowl. It is ideal for long haired cats who don’t like getting their fur wet, though one of mine loves the fountains so much she sits near them and sleeps with her head resting on the rim.

    05/15/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Celtic Beauty
    5 / 5 stars

    This fountain graces my quartz countertop with its unique hand crafted design and soothing sounds. When not quenching their thirsts, my felines enjoy relaxing by the fountain.
    This is my second T.C. fountain. I just keep adding to my collection.
    They are easy to clean and have a unique and highly durable pump and filtration system that others on the market lack.
    I highly recommend this product to everyone who has a cat or dog.

    05/15/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Lavender quad- beautiful!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain

    Dare I say that it’s better than the first one?

    05/15/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Cat Loves Them So Much She Sleeps With Her Head On The Rim
    5 / 5 stars
    cat loves thirstycats

    “Both my cats like this water table fountain. They can drink from the bubbling at the top or the bowl beneath and it is the quietest of the several [Thirstycat] fountains I own because the water flows down the water table instead of falling into the bowl. It is ideal for long haired cats who don’t like getting their fur wet, though one of mine loves the fountains so much she sits near them and sleeps with her head resting on the rim.”

    Nancy T.

    Note – Nancy owns three Thirstycat Fountains. When she refers to ‘quiet’ she is speaking of water sounds. Some fountains are quite audible, others less so and some are silent.

    05/13/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Beautiful!
    5 / 5 stars
    thirstycat fountain

    My kitties received their fountain today and it is absolutely beautiful! It is so much more than I expected. The photos don’t do it justice. Your work is beautiful; the bowl and the leaves are just so pretty. My kitties already had a fountain, so are familiar with it, but of course they are hesitant with this new bubbling creature. One has slain the dragon and the others are soon behind. I will definitely order another one and will definitely recommend you. Thank you so much!

    03/28/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Functional Art!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    The fountain is beautiful as well as the craftsmanship. The owners were wonderful to communicate with.

    03/20/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Super product!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    Our kitties love it! Outstanding quality and excellent service from the owners. My questions were answered very quickly. Couldn’t be more pleased.

    03/14/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Brackentree- Love It!
    5 / 5 stars

    cat fountains

    03/06/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Too Good to be True – but True!
    5 / 5 stars

    I would give one to every cat owner if I could – its the most inexpensive healthy thing you can do for your cat! I was dubious when I received my fountain in 2012, as a gift, for our two devon rex kittens. It was so pretty and unique, but would they use it? Fast forward to today, and the answer is YES! All it took was a couple days of adjusting the fountain flow to find their preferred level of water movement, and their preferred location. My vet says my cats are well-hydrated and healthier because of it. So…cost of the fountain versus cost to treat urinary problems due to chronic dehydration…that is why a fountain is a bargain, as well as eye candy! (Even if you aren’t lucky enough to get one as a gift.) But here is the too good to be true part. A few days ago, my pump stopped working after five years. I came on to their website here, and read their FAQ’s about pump maintenance. I’d cleaned the pump at least once a month, so I was “certain” it was kaput. But, I read their deep cleaning vinegar soak instructions and thought, might as well give it a try. And it worked! A healthy product, a unique product, a quality product, with quality support for the long life of the product…too good to be true, but it is true! Thank you!

    Bunter – 11/2016

    03/06/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Happy cats……
    5 / 5 stars
    03/03/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • By Far The Best
    5 / 5 stars

    I own three of this merchants fountains and this is the fourth I have bought for a friend. I once made a mistake and bought a different merchant’s product and it was distinctly less well made. Not as pretty, smooth (and thus easy to clean) or smoothly put together. I will never buy anything else and I would never recommend anything else. These are by FAR the easiest fountains to clean out there (I tried four pet store brands before buying these via Etsy) and are the only brands aside from the stainless models I have not had be permanently discolored by mineral deposits or etching. There is just no product that comes close. Oh, and that the charcoal inserts can just be boiled and replaced for up to a year whereas with other commercial models you need a new filter every month (meaning more money and trash) is a huge plus.

    01/19/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • 5 / 5 stars

    Gorgeous and my cats and dogs love it!

    12/20/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Helpful Seller
    5 / 5 stars

    Seller was very helpful in making a custom order for me which was exactly what I needed. My order shipped fast and was easy to assemble with provided instructions.

    12/20/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Amazing
    5 / 5 stars

    An amazing product. Well made and well designed. The cats love them. Thank you!

    12/20/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Quick Shipping
    5 / 5 stars

    Really quick shipping and clear instructions to set up the fountain. It’s much quieter than the plastic fountains I’ve had previously. An absolute dream to clean in comparison to a plastic fountain also. Fantastic that the water flow on the pump is adjustable. My cat absolutely loves this!

    12/20/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • 5 / 5 stars

    The filters shipped very quickly; this shop is very dependable!

    12/20/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Happy Family
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain

    It holds a good amount of water, is beautiful and my cats love it! I have never seen them drink so much water. We had a plastic fountain before, but it was ugly, yellowing and the cats drank more water than with just a bowl on the floor. It was also hard to clean. Now they drink all the time! This is my second fountain, the cats drink so much I figured I would get one more to keep up with them. I couldn’t be happier, this is so easy and quick to clean.

    12/20/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • LOVE
    5 / 5 stars
    cat drinking founain

    Absolutely LOVE and my cats are drinking more than ever!! Happy all the way around….I’m even getting a 2nd one just cause they are so adorbs ❤❤ Great seller, put up with my constant questions & nagging….Thank you Jackie & Keith !!!! – GARIBABES

    12/20/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • A Happy Customer
    5 / 5 stars
    customer fountain review

    I have several of Jackie & Keith’s fountains. I absolutely love them!

    10/28/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Love
    5 / 5 stars
    customer review

    My cats absolutely love the fountain I purchased a few years ago, so I’m glad I was able to replace the pump when it stopped functioning. Very reasonable price considering how long the last pump lasted and fast shipping as well. Fantastic customer service on top of it all, you can’t ask for better. Cheryl W.

    10/28/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Terrific!
    5 / 5 stars
    customer review

    What a terrific water fountain for my cats! This is aesthetically pleasing, and totally functional.. I truly love this fountain, especially the anti-microbial spout!!! 5 Huge*****Stars and my Highest Recommendation, with my Thanks! >^..^<

    10/28/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Beautiful – Works Great
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain

    Beautiful, works great, and easy to clean! My cat is using it. Shipping was on time. – jorlik1

    09/14/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Love This Seller!
    5 / 5 stars

    Love this seller! This additional tap for my fountain works extremely well! Both of my dogs and cat love it! Shipped very quick! Products are amazing!

    Caryn Pettigrew

    09/12/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Excellent Quality
    5 / 5 stars
    pump filter

    Shipped immediately, excellent quality as always. Thank you!

    09/12/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Cats Drinking More Water
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain with cat tap

    My 2 Cats LOVE the healthy cat fountain – in fact I have caught them drinking more due to it. And it looks great on my new quartz countertops!

    Clara

    09/09/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Beautiful and Well Made
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain

    I bought two fountains off their website after going through too many terrible quality Drinkwell’s. Yes, these fountains are a little pricey, but they’re beautiful and well made. My cats already love them, and they are substantially easier to clean than the drinkwells. Thanks for a great product!

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Beautiful
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountains

    This is truly a beautiful piece of work. Thank you very much.

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Made Well
    4 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain

    Cats love it! Made well.

    We don’t know why only 4 stars. She seems awfully pleased. – Thirstycatfountains

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Second Thirstycat Fountain
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain

    Second fountain I’ve gotten – first one I purchased roughly 4 years ago. Old one was working purrfect – just thought my babies needed a newer up to date model. As always, great product. Thank you!!!

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain

    Very fast shipping. Packaged very well. BEAUTIFUL! My cats love it as well.

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Beautiful Piece – for Home Decor?
    5 / 5 stars
    cat drinking fountain

    Beautiful piece. Quick, safe shipping….Thank you…

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Drinking More
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountains

    This beautiful fountain arrived promptly and well packaged. It’s exactly as pictured! My three male cats (who are prone to crystals) are drinking more water already.

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Kitty & Me
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain
    Love it and so does kitty
    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Thrilled!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain

    Superb service and craftsmanship. Thrilled with this beautiful fountain which is exactly what I requested. Thanks!!

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Very Pleased
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain

    My cats and I love the fountain! Quick shipping too! Very pleased

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • And Yet Another
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountain

    Wonderful fountain – this is the sixth or seventh I’ve bought (three for my guys and the rest were presents). Thanks!

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • She Loves It
    5 / 5 stars

    My cat loves it. She used to jump on the counter and wait for us to turn on the faucet but now she just drinks from the pet fountain.

    09/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • I’m in Love
    5 / 5 stars

    Whoa. I’m in love. This is so quiet. And beautiful. And customizable. My cat friends on Facebook are all jealous! Isakowski

    09/03/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • WHAT A SHOP!
    5 / 5 stars
    I absolutely LOVE this shop and it’s products. They were super helpful and even put a bowl I liked on hold for me! I got my bowl in just a few days! This shop is wonderful 🙂 Big thumbs up! Kim S.
    09/03/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Worth the Money
    5 / 5 stars
    cat water fountains

    This fountain is so much easier to clean than any of the previous 3 (plastic and metal) I had before. I am very happy with it. Worth the money. Melissa Toman

    09/03/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Blown away by the art and beauty
    5 / 5 stars

    Quick shipping to the Netherlands! The fountain is absolutely gorgeous! Blown away by the art and beauty, too pretty for the kitchen so I’ve placed the fountain in the living room. Works wonderfully. Peaceful sound of running water is soothing. My cats love it. I’m a happy cat owner 🙂 Lily Helm

    09/03/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Ribbon Weave & 2 cat tap
    5 / 5 stars

    Love it! More importantly my cats do too. I recently adopted a brother & sister pair. It’s my first time living with cats and I’m fascinated with them. I noticed right away that he would always tap the water in the bowl before drinking. I figured out that he wanted to see it move. Fortunately the Internet led me here. The fountain is really beautiful & well made. The water flow is easily adjusted and it’s super easy to maintain. I called to order it since I had questions and it felt so great to get such a warm and helpful response. It was like I wandered into a neighborhood store. Both my cats like the water flow from the tap and drinking it from the bowl. Many thx!!

    08/31/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • 3 Years and our cats still love it
    5 / 5 stars

    My wife and I put one of these on our wedding registry (because our cats are like our kids) and we are so glad we did! It keeps water fresher and filters out the cat hair that would otherwise inevitably get into it. It’s easy to clean the pump, and it’s really a beautiful, unique piece of artwork that makes our lives a little bit nicer.

    08/30/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • “Sea Flower”
    5 / 5 stars

    Brilliant idea. Elegant design. Beautifully made. Careful about being food safe. Assembled easy. Had cats drinking from it instantly. A total delight. Many thanks!

    07/18/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • “Shoal”
    5 / 5 stars

    This is a very pretty fountain, my cats love it! These fountains are so much better then the ones in stores, they stay cleaner and don’t get cruddy like the plastic ones. Easy to keep clean too.

    07/08/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • “Bamboo Zen”
    5 / 5 stars
    Nimsy

    The fountain is even better in real life! My pets are already drinking from it, the larger size was perfect for my giant dog, the height allows the Rabbits to drink too. A huge success! Will be watching your page for other fountains, we need a couple more now 🙂

    07/06/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • “Butterfly Spray”
    5 / 5 stars

    Love it! Milo love it more importantly!

    07/05/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Food Safe Foam Pre-filter
    5 / 5 stars

    Fits around the pump perfectly and is easy to remove and wash.

    06/28/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • “Lapis”
    5 / 5 stars
    Lapis

    I’m already shopping for another one. So quiet, you can’t even hear it! And it is beautiful. Excellent service!

    06/21/2016
    Thirsty Cat Fountains