ThirstyCat Fountains Reviews

  • Mahogany Swirl Serene
    5 / 5 stars

    I was looking for something that was not only functional for the cats but beautiful for the kitchen. I purchased this bowl in July and the boys absolutely love it. They have always loved fountains so they took to it right away. I love that it came with the curved copper spout. My cats love drinking from the sink so this is like a replica! This one has been by far the easiest to clean out of all of the fountains I’ve had (4). It’s so beautiful and one of a kind. It was sent over so quickly and had great instructions to get started. The customer service is amazing as well. I recently lost one part of the pump and they sent it over to me right away, no charge! I couldn’t believe it!! They’re very responsive and this bowl is absolutely worth every cent. Thank you!

    05/15/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Butterfly Fountain
    5 / 5 stars

    I will always have a Thirsty Cat Fountain in my home because my cats love them, but I bought this one just for me. I never get tired of looking at it and have placed it in the room where I spend most of my time. Because it is handmade (all but the pump), there is a synergy in the glazes, the clay and the vision of the artist. I can feel this in the fountain clearly and softly. That and the energizing of the flowing water I feel as waves of renewal from the natural world and it fills my room–it is like taking a walk without leaving the house. Many thanks!

    05/15/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Blue Water Table
    5 / 5 stars

    Both my cats like this water table fountain. They can drink from the bubbling at the top or the bowl beneath and it is the quietest of the several fountains I own because the water flows down the water table instead of falling into the bowl. It is ideal for long haired cats who don’t like getting their fur wet, though one of mine loves the fountains so much she sits near them and sleeps with her head resting on the rim.

    05/15/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Celtic Beauty
    5 / 5 stars

    This fountain graces my quartz countertop with its unique hand crafted design and soothing sounds. When not quenching their thirsts, my felines enjoy relaxing by the fountain.
    This is my second T.C. fountain. I just keep adding to my collection.
    They are easy to clean and have a unique and highly durable pump and filtration system that others on the market lack.
    I highly recommend this product to everyone who has a cat or dog.

    05/15/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Lavender quad- beautiful!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain

    Dare I say that it’s better than the first one?

    05/15/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Cat Loves Them So Much She Sleeps With Her Head On The Rim
    5 / 5 stars
    cat loves thirstycats

    “Both my cats like this water table fountain. They can drink from the bubbling at the top or the bowl beneath and it is the quietest of the several [Thirstycat] fountains I own because the water flows down the water table instead of falling into the bowl. It is ideal for long haired cats who don’t like getting their fur wet, though one of mine loves the fountains so much she sits near them and sleeps with her head resting on the rim.”

    Nancy T.

    Note – Nancy owns three Thirstycat Fountains. When she refers to ‘quiet’ she is speaking of water sounds. Some fountains are quite audible, others less so and some are silent.

    05/13/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Beautiful!
    5 / 5 stars
    thirstycat fountain

    My kitties received their fountain today and it is absolutely beautiful! It is so much more than I expected. The photos don’t do it justice. Your work is beautiful; the bowl and the leaves are just so pretty. My kitties already had a fountain, so are familiar with it, but of course they are hesitant with this new bubbling creature. One has slain the dragon and the others are soon behind. I will definitely order another one and will definitely recommend you. Thank you so much!

    03/28/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Functional Art!
    5 / 5 stars

    The fountain is beautiful as well as the craftsmanship. The owners were wonderful to communicate with.

    03/20/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Super product!
    5 / 5 stars
    cat fountain reviews

    Our kitties love it! Outstanding quality and excellent service from the owners. My questions were answered very quickly. Couldn’t be more pleased.

    03/14/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains
  • Brackentree- Love It!
    5 / 5 stars

    cat fountains

    03/06/2017
    Thirsty Cat Fountains